On my way

I’m in the car on the way to the airport as I type. We stopped at a WaWa and it made me remember two things 1. Im going to miss WaWa 2. I can’t wait to try Irish candy!

I’ve managed to pack all of my things into a big suicase, my backpack and a small bag. Go team.

I took a nap before, which is pretty much asking for trouble when I’ll have to operate like it’s 7am but feels like 2am when I land. Here’s hoping I picked out enough sleep worthy music for the plane ride.

xoxo gossip girl…just kidding

One thought on “On my way

Leave a Reply

