View from my apartment.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

The apartment across the street has the most amazing blue accents. You can see it here, but the whole building is like this. I love waking up and seeing such a pretty color. It reminds me of the TARDIS.

The second and fourth pictures are my street just as  the sun is setting. The buildings are more colorful than I expected.

Bear with me, this railing is amazing and I will eventually get a decent picture of the red tiles and the blue building behind it. But for now, you get a blurry picture of the colors. There are so many inspiring color combinations in this city.

Leave a Reply

