Super short hiatus (hopefully)

My computer is currently out of the game, struck out, down for the count, brought electronics to the water show (knife to a gun show, bear with me people). My dear Patsy, (yes it has a name it is very important to me, for reference see Monty Python’s Holy Grail) is in the shop and my posts to this blog will be limited until Patsy has recovered or I have found a replacement.

Until then, I hope you all are well.

One thought on “Super short hiatus (hopefully)

  1. dara,i.m gladthat your mom visited you in london and you both had a good time.now i hope that you are back in school and studying hard.we.re very proud of you. good luck.grandmom ward

Leave a Reply

