Let’s celebrate

Let's celebrate

Patsy has recovered, with a bit of amnesia, but this is way better than losing him all together.
I’m currently on campus using its magnificent wifi to download all of my applications back onto my PC.

I had my English midterm today and I think it went pretty well. I also got a chance to stop into my Slavery professor and talk about future paper topics. It’s not due until May 9th, thank God.

The rest of my week will be full of The Walking Dead and London.

See you soon, London!

3 thoughts on “Let’s celebrate

  1. dara,you sent great pictures from london.i,m glad your mom and you got together for a nice visit.st. joe’s lost the ncaa tournament which was sad i was rooting for them.villanovia lost ,so their are no more phila teams to root for.good luck in school and study hard.grandmom ward.

Leave a Reply

